SIT’s Global Offices

Find SIT Around the Globe

SIT Headquarters

info@sitsite.com

+972-3-545-6000

Tozeret Ha’aretz 16
Tel-Aviv Israel 67891 

North America

SIT USA

Contact: Yoni Stern

yoni@sitsite.com

+1 646-878-6234

Midwest USA

Contact: Omri Linder

omri@sitsite.com

Northeast USA

Contact: Edith Gorriti

edith@sitsite.com

Europe

SIT Israel

Contact: Dikla Beninson

dikla@sitsite.com

+972-3-545-6000

Tozeret Ha’aretz 16

Tel-Aviv Israel 67891 

SIT UK

Contact: Greg Stadler

greg@sitsite.com

+44 (0) 7768 143 718

19 Searle Rd, Farnham 

Surrey, England 

SIT Austria & Germany

Contact: Maximilian Reitmeir

maximilian@sitsite.com

+43 (0) 680 2257825

Maria-Theresien Straße 1, 6020

Innsbruck, Austria

Asia & Oceania

SIT China

Contact: Tamar Chelouche

info@sitsitc.com

+86-21-58818322

B236, 139 Fanghua Road, Pudong New Area,

Shanghai, China

SIT Australia

Contact: Rachel Audigé

Rachel@sitsite.com

+61 (0)403527455

Hampton, Victoria, 3188

Australia

Latin America

SIT Colombia

Contact: Roberto de La Pava

roberto@sitsite.com

+57-1-3001672

Carrera 3 Oficina 102 Castillo del Mono Osorio

Bogotá, Colombia

SIT Chile

Contact: Ricardo Pupkin

ricardo@sitsite.com

+56 2 290 33377

Cerro El Plomo 5931, Of. 1212, Las Condes

Santiago, Chile

Get our innovation model that has worked for 1000+ companies.

No thanks, not now.