新产品开发 & 服务

您能期待什么

我们帮助您 (并坚持您) 为您的 NPD 项目设置特定的目标, 以便您的新产品或服务在市场上实际启动 (并及时)。但是, 即使在这个阶段之前, 在我们一起工作的头6周内, 您将开始看到结果, 包括这三项可交付成果:

已通过初步市场和可行性筛选的那些真正创新的想法(几打) 的列表 (不只是更便宜/更小/更快的想法)

4-8 优先级概念, 这在核心研讨会会议期间由多功能小组充分阐述, 并已变成 开发项目建议

用于实现新产品或服务的操作计划,以管线组织

原型或 MVPS, 已验证内部和/或外部

的确, 新产品开发的构思会话可以激发和激励, 尤其是当团队在进行滚动时, 会在接下来的时间里产生想法, 而主持人让每个人都对创新感到兴奋。但是, 您是否希望从产品管道开发程序中获取此全部?

对于 NPD 来说, 静坐提供了一种截然不同的、高效的策略。我们首先对您现有的产品或系统进行分析。然后, 我们共同应用静坐思考工具, 创造我们所说的虚拟情境。这些虚拟情况可能是对现有产品的新变化, 或者是全新的, 甚至是突破性的概念。我们通过初步筛选器来测试这些想法–一组严格的问题和分析, 旨在将真正可行的想法与仅仅有趣的观点分开。对于 NPD 来说, 只有团队认为具有很高的市场潜力和很好的实施机会的想法才会出现在下一阶段。我们的许多新产品开发项目还有一个模块的客户参与的构思, 以动态和高效的方式捕捉客户的声音。

在聚合阶段之后, 我们将引导您完成内部和外部验证您的想法的过程, 通过原型, 或创建 MVPs (最小可行的产品) 和实验, 由精益启动方法的启发。

在需要的时候使用设计思维的元素, 特别是在观察和洞察收集的最初阶段, 但是一种严谨的思维方法取代了普通的 Braisntorming 和其他蓬松技术。

项目往往导致创建新的业务模式或其他全面变化的方式, 公司的业务。这些阶段可能伴随坐或独立地开发

Get our innovation model that has worked for 1000+ companies.

No thanks, not now.

Develop New Products & Services

What you can expect

We help you (and insist that you) set specific objectives for your NPD project so that your new products or services are actually launched in the market (and on-time). But even before this stage, and within the first 6 weeks of us working together, you will begin seeing results, including these three deliverables:

A list (of several dozen) of those truly innovative ideas – not simply cheaper/smaller/faster ideas – that have passed preliminary market and feasibility filtering

4-8 prioritized concepts, that have been fully elaborated by the multifunctional team during the core workshop sessions, and which have been turned into proposals for development projects

An action plan for implementing your new products or services, organized as a pipeline

Prototypes or MVPS, validated internally and/or externally

It’s true that ideation sessions for new product development can be stimulating and motivating, especially when the group is on a roll, generating ideas one after the next, and the facilitator is making everyone feel excited about innovation. But is this all you want to get from a Product Pipeline Development program?

SIT offers a radically different – and highly effective – strategy for NPD. We begin with an analysis of your existing product or system. Then, we jointly apply the SIT thinking tools to create what we call virtual situations. These virtual situations may be novel variations on the existing product, or completely new – even breakthrough – concepts. We test these ideas by passing them through preliminary filters – a rigorous set of questions and analyses designed to separate the truly viable ideas from the merely interesting. In the case of NPD, only ideas that the team identifies as having high market potential and a very good chance of implementation pass to the next stage. Many of our NPD projects also have a module of customer participation during the ideation, to capture Voice of the Customer in a dynamic and productive manner.

After the convergence stage, we lead you through a process of internal and external validation of your ideas, through prototyping, or creation of MVPs (Minimal Viable Products) and experimenting with them, inspired by the lean Startup Methodology.

Elements of Design Thinking are used when needed, especially in the initial phases of observation and insight gathering, but a rigorous method for ideation replaces the common Braisntorming and other fluffy techniques.

Projects often lead to creation of new business models or other comprehensive changes in the way the company conducts its business. These stages may be accompanied by SIT or developed independently

Get our innovation model that has worked for 1000+ companies.

No thanks, not now.