提高生产力

你可以期待的事:

在近年进行了多次高强度生产力项目后, 我们可以承诺:

  1. 近一点的生产率节省至少5% 以上和超出储蓄已经确定通过更经典的生产率方法。
  2. 较长期的生产率节省了10-15% 以上和以外的节省已经确定通过更经典的生产率方法。
  3. 通过查看系统端到端 (包括采购、操作、原始 & 包和物流等) 而产生的生产率, 其中许多项目得益于供应商到用户过程中多个步骤的集成方面。

为了保持竞争优势, 公司面临着双重挑战: 不断为客户创造更多价值, 同时提高生产率和降低成本。虽然许多公司已经实施了传统的生产率方法, 如精益, 改善, 和六西格玛, 有时这些方法并不完全达到一个人的生产力目标。而此时正是创新思维的时候。

坐着 “封闭世界” 的创新方式–利用现有资源以惊人的方式打破固着并创造新价值–在这些情况下尤其重要。许多黑带发现, 坐在 “生产力工具箱” 中的另一个工具帮助他们实现现有的生产力倡议目标。

“”前 SIT–we 有一种倾向, 做的事情, 我们总是这样做。坐着为更多的可能性打开了潜力。它给了人们一些东西来坚持, 并引导他们一步步看到结果。最重要的是, 它的工作很快!””

美国水上高级商务关系经理李安托马斯

Get our innovation model that has worked for 1000+ companies.

No thanks, not now.

Enhance Productivity

What You Can Expect

After many high impact productivity projects conducted in recent years, we can promise that you will have:

  1. Near term productivity savings of at least 5% above and beyond the savings already identified through more classic productivity methods.
  2. Longer term productivity savings of 10-15% above and beyond the savings already identified through more classic productivity methods.
  3. Productivity that results from looking at your system end-to-end (including procurement, operations, raw & pack, and logistics, etc.), with many of the projects benefiting from integrated aspects of multiple steps in the supplier-to-user process.

In order to maintain a competitive edge, companies have a dual challenge of constantly creating more value for their customers whilst improving their productivity and cutting costs. While many companies already implement classic productivity methods such as LEAN, Kaizen, and Six Sigma, sometimes these methods alone do not fully achieve one’s productivity goals. And that’s when it’s time for some innovative thinking.

SIT’s “Closed World” approach to innovation – utilizing existing resources in surprising ways to break fixedness and create new value – is especially relevant in these cases.  Many black belts find that having SIT as another tool in their “productivity toolbox” helps them achieve their existing productivity initiative targets.

“Pre SIT–we had a tendency to do things the way we always did them. SIT opened up the potential for more possibilities. It gave people something to hold on to and guide them step by step to see results. Most importantly, it worked quickly!””

Leigh Ann Thomas, Senior Business Relationship Manager American Water

Get our innovation model that has worked for 1000+ companies.

No thanks, not now.